CONTACT US

Head Office Details

Head Office, Port Elizabeth
33 7th Ave, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth
Tel: 041 395 7000
Email: info@compsol.co.za
A/H employer call centre: 041 397 7666 / 083 781 2947

Western Cape - Branch Office
Room 202A, Block B, Tokai Village Centre, Vans Road, Tokai, 7945
Tel: 021 713 2616

Sales Manager
Leona Jonck
Cell: 083 265 2260
Email: ljonck@compsol.co.za

 

Representatives

Eastern Cape Representative:
Craig Hamilton
Cell: 083 783 6489
Email: chamilton@compsol.co.za

Western Cape Representative:
Lee-Anne van der Mescht
Cell: 083 265 2263
Email: lvdmescht@compsol.co.za
(Boland, Northern Cape, Northern Suburbs, Swartland, West Coast)

Marlene Oosthuyzen
Cell: 083 457 9632
Email: moosthuyzen@compsol.co.za
(Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Flats, Cape Winelands, City Bowl, Helderberg, Overberg, South Peninsula, Southern Suburbs)

Mpumalanga Representative:
Lindi-Ann Hanekom
Cell: 083 265 2261
Email: lhanekom@compsol.co.za
(Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Limpopo, North-west)

Heleen Lombaard (Ticky)
Cell: 083 388 0790
Email: hlombaard@compsol.co.za
(Alphen Park PTA, Amalgam, Atteridgeville, Bryanston, Carltonville, Centurion, Diepsloot, Edenburg, Fourways, Gauteng, Greendside JHB, Honeydew JHB, Johannesburg, Krugersdorp, Left of R14 Ben Shoeman Freeway, Lenasia, Lichtenburg, Lyttleton, Morningside, n14, Ormonde JHB, Potchefstroom, Pretoria Central, Pretoria West, Randburg, Roodepoort, Rosebank, Sandton, Soweto, Sunninghill, Unitas, Van Der Bijl Park Emfuleni, Vereeniging, Vryburg, Wierdapoort, Wynberg Gauteng )

Southern Cape\Garden Route Representative:
Devi-Leigh Cronje
Cell: 083 258 0350
Email: dcronje@compsol.co.za
(Albertinia, Beaufort-West, Calitzdorp, George, Heidelberg, Knysna, Ladismith, Mosselbay,Oudtshoorn, Plettenberg Bay, Riversdal, Sedgefield, Swellendam, Wilderness)

Free State Representative:
Hanria Erasmus
Cell: 083 955 9313
Email: herasmus@compsol.co.za
(Free State, Northern Cape, Northern West)

Kwazulu Natal Representative:
Heather Buckley
Cell: 083 265 1895
Fax: 086 206 6925
Email: hbuckley@compsol.co.za
(Amanzimtoti, Ballito, Chatsworth, Durban, Empangeni, Hillcrest, Howick, Isipingo, Kloof, Ladismith, Mandini, Margate, MT Edgecombe, Newcastle, Newlands, Pietermaritzburg, Pinetown, Port Shepstone, Richardsbay, Tongaat, Umhlanga, Westville)

Step 1 - Employer logs an injury on the CompSol system.Step 2 - Medical service providers are notified about the injured employee.Step 3 - Medical service provider logs all details on CompSol system and gets paid.